board of directors

The Board of Directors shall consist of members of the corporation representing all aspects of the skiing and snowboarding industry in the intermountain region. We currently have eleven members consisting of a president, vice-president, treasurer, associate member, and 7 ski resort members.

Rick.jpg

rick swanker: president

Grand Targhee

Director of Mountain Operations

rswanker@grandtarghee.com

 
Doyle.jpg

mike doyle

Brighton Resort

Mountain Manager

mike.doyle@brightonresort.com

 
Ken.jpg

Ken Rider

Brundage Mountain Resort 

Director Marketing & Sales/Asst. GM

ken@brundage.com

 
West.jpg

Jeff west

Beaver Mountain

jeff@skithebeav.com

Westover.JPG

chris westover: Vice-president

Snowbasin Resort

Mountain Manager

cwestover@snowbasin.com

 
TIm.jpg

tim hendrickson: associate member

MountainGuard

Sr VP-Program Mgr

tim.hendrickson@amwins.com

 
Buse.jpg

brian buse

Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort

Mountain Risk Manager

bbuse@snowbird.com

 
Jon.jpg

jon bishop

Jackson Hole Mountain Resort

Risk/Environmental Manager

jon.bishop@jacksonhole.com

 

jeff miller: treasurer

Deer Valley Resort

Lift Maintenance Manager

jmiller@deervalley.com

 
Ingham.jpg

Chris Ingham

Park City Mountain

Terrain Park Manager

cmingham@vailresorts.com

 
Avery.jpg

Avery Gold

Showdown Montana

Marketing Director

avery@showdownmontana.com

 
Em SKi.jpg

Emily zeolla: ADMIN

Park City Mountain

Sr Admin Asst to VP Mtn Ops

ezeolla@vailresorts.com