2018 Ski Resort Members

ALTA  - Utah  Contact: Elise Morgan emorgan@alta.com

ALTA - Utah

Contact: Elise Morgan emorgan@alta.com

BEAVER MOUNTAIN  - Utah  Contact: Marge Seeholzer info@skithebeav.com

BEAVER MOUNTAIN - Utah

Contact: Marge Seeholzer info@skithebeav.com

BIG SKY  - Montana  Contact: Mike Unruh munruh@bigskyresort.com

BIG SKY - Montana

Contact: Mike Unruh munruh@bigskyresort.com

BRIDGER BOWL  - Montana  Contact: Bob Petitt bp@bridgerbowl.com

BRIDGER BOWL - Montana

Contact: Bob Petitt bp@bridgerbowl.com

BRIGHTON - Utah  Contact: Mike Doyle mdoyle@brightonresort.com

BRIGHTON - Utah

Contact: Mike Doyle mdoyle@brightonresort.com

BRUNDAGE - Idaho  Contact: Bob Looper bob@brundage.com

BRUNDAGE - Idaho

Contact: Bob Looper bob@brundage.com

DEER VALLEY - Utah  Contact: Jeff Miller jmiller@deervalley.com

DEER VALLEY - Utah

Contact: Jeff Miller jmiller@deervalley.com

DISCOVERY - Montana  Contact: Ciche Pitcher ciche@skidiscovery.com

DISCOVERY - Montana

Contact: Ciche Pitcher ciche@skidiscovery.com

GRAND TARGHEE - Wyoming  Contact: Rick Swanker rswanker@grandtarghee.com

GRAND TARGHEE - Wyoming

Contact: Rick Swanker rswanker@grandtarghee.com

MEADOWLARK SKI LODGE - Wyoming  Contact: Wayne Jones skilodgewyo@gmail.com

MEADOWLARK SKI LODGE - Wyoming

Contact: Wayne Jones skilodgewyo@gmail.com

RED LODGE MOUNTAIN - Montana  Contact:

RED LODGE MOUNTAIN - Montana

Contact:

SNOWBASIN -Utah  Contact: Chris Westover cwestover@snowbasin.com

SNOWBASIN -Utah

Contact: Chris Westover cwestover@snowbasin.com

SUNDANCE MOUNTAIN RESORT - Utah  Contact: Czar Johnson czarj@sundance-utah.com

SUNDANCE MOUNTAIN RESORT - Utah

Contact: Czar Johnson czarj@sundance-utah.com

POWDER MOUNTAIN- Utah  Contact: Coutney Pollock cpollock@powdermountain.com

POWDER MOUNTAIN- Utah

Contact: Coutney Pollock cpollock@powdermountain.com

THE GREAT DIVIDE - Montana  Contact:

THE GREAT DIVIDE - Montana

Contact:

PARK CITY MOUNTAIN - Utah  Contact: Emily Zeolla ezeolla@vailresorts.com

PARK CITY MOUNTAIN - Utah

Contact: Emily Zeolla ezeolla@vailresorts.com

SHOWDOWN - Montana  Contact: Avery Gold avery@showdownmontana.com

SHOWDOWN - Montana

Contact: Avery Gold avery@showdownmontana.com

SNOWBIRD - Utah  Contact: Brian Buse bbuse@snowbird.com

SNOWBIRD - Utah

Contact: Brian Buse bbuse@snowbird.com

TAMARACK RESORT - Idaho  Contact: Mike Lancaster mlancaster@tamarackidaho.com

TAMARACK RESORT - Idaho

Contact: Mike Lancaster mlancaster@tamarackidaho.com

WHITE PINE SKI RESORT- Wyoming  Contact: Alan Blackburn alan@whitepineski.com

WHITE PINE SKI RESORT- Wyoming

Contact: Alan Blackburn alan@whitepineski.com

JACKSON HOLE MOUNTAIN RESORT - Wyoming  Contact: Jon Bishop jon.bishop@jacksonhole.com

JACKSON HOLE MOUNTAIN RESORT - Wyoming

Contact: Jon Bishop jon.bishop@jacksonhole.com

PEBBLE CREEK - Idaho  Contact: Chris King cking@pebblecreekskiarea.com

PEBBLE CREEK - Idaho

Contact: Chris King cking@pebblecreekskiarea.com

SLEEPING GIANT SKI AREA - Wyoming  Contact: Casey Hill hillcasey@live.com

SLEEPING GIANT SKI AREA - Wyoming

Contact: Casey Hill hillcasey@live.com

SOLITUDE - Utah  Contact: Casey Hall casey@solitudemountain.com

SOLITUDE - Utah

Contact: Casey Hall casey@solitudemountain.com

WHITEFISH MOUNTAIN RESORT -Montana  Contact: Tom Baffa tomb@skiwhitefish.com

WHITEFISH MOUNTAIN RESORT -Montana

Contact: Tom Baffa tomb@skiwhitefish.com

LOST TRAIL POWDER MOUNTAIN - Montana  Contact:

LOST TRAIL POWDER MOUNTAIN - Montana

Contact:

PINE CREEK SKI RESORT - Wyoming  Contact: Paul Etcheverry pauljetcheverry@gmail.com

PINE CREEK SKI RESORT - Wyoming

Contact: Paul Etcheverry pauljetcheverry@gmail.com

SNOW KING MOUNTAIN - Wyoming  Contact: Ryan Stanley ryan@snowkingmountain.com

SNOW KING MOUNTAIN - Wyoming

Contact: Ryan Stanley ryan@snowkingmountain.com

SUNVALLEY - Idaho  Contact: Dennis Harper dharper@sunvalley.com

SUNVALLEY - Idaho

Contact: Dennis Harper dharper@sunvalley.com

YELLOWSTONE MOUNTAIN CLUB - Montana  Contact: Carmen Wooldridge carmen.wooldridge@yellowstoneclub.com

YELLOWSTONE MOUNTAIN CLUB - Montana

Contact: Carmen Wooldridge carmen.wooldridge@yellowstoneclub.com